All Data is Dead

dead_poetic 

I was having a conversation with my co-workers yesterday and we were discussing the idea that data, once collected into a database is, by the fact of having been moved from it’s source, suspect and potentially out of date.  That’s When Chris Buscovich said,

“All data is dead.”

 

  1. #1 by olazruimer on 11/30/-0001 - 12:00 am

    When I wanna say something, I am gonna say it strongly. Also this is who I am and if you don’t like what you hear, then my advice is to go on to another website. If you don’t appreciate what I write it is bad for you, not for me. I just love what I thinkit is real. Part of me is really afraid and worries about money spent on things not necessaries but by the other way couldn’t care less. Unluckily, my husband is not the same. Please, send positive energy, do a magic ritual what ever to bring the positive vibrations this way and keep life this way. I have the echo of his words blattering about <a href=http://www.
    soundlabs.info/sitemap.html>ringtone</a> ringing in my head, and how says he’s going to hate to spend time like this. Unfortunately, it was also not false. Barbara and I were going through a not so long duration period of being an happy couple when he asked an inoffensive enough question. Fair enough.
    See you soon

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 224 other followers